Sniper (Bulletcatcher #2)

Author(s): Chris Bradford

Barrington Stoke

Exhilirating action meets heart-pounding suspense in this sequel to 2015's popular Bulletcatcher as troy's adventure as a super-gifted member of SPEAR continues. A sure-fire favourite for Marvel fans and ideal for readers of Muchamore and Horowitz.In the face of a ruthless �Fight Against Fear' campaign, the terrorists have gone to ground. But a lone sniper is assassinating key figures from the all-powerful City Council. When a bulletcatcher dies in the line of duty Troy and Kasia become concerned � how long will Troy be bulletproof? And is he immune to all gunfire? He needs answers before it's too late.

$11.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
-1

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Chris Bradford is a top-selling children's author. His bestselling Young Samurai and Bodyguard series are both hugely popular, the latter having been nominated for the Carnegie Medal. Bodyguard: Ransom was a Top 10 bestseller and the new series has been a huge success.

General Fields

  • : 9781781124468
  • : Barrington Stoke, Limited
  • : Barrington Stoke Ltd
  • : May 2016
  • : 198mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Chris Bradford
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : Nelson Evergreen
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 80
  • : Approx. 10 black and white illustrations