BookLife Readers Complete Set Level 0 - 11 Set of 72

Booklife Readers

The BookLife Readers begin with the very basics of phonetically decodable reading. Starting with the earliest step of CVC words - words comprising a consonant, a vowel and a consonant. The reader builds on this combination slowly, while following the National Literacy Learning Progression guidelines. The illustrations guide the reader, helping to deliver reading progression through the scheme in a colourful and exciting way. As a reader moves through the levels, the page numbers, level of repetition and sentence structure complexity all advance at a rate which encourages development without halting enjoyment.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : SET_BL.READ.A72
  • : Book Life
  • : Book Life
  • : books