Christmas in Paris (Bella Dancerella #6)

Author(s): Poppy Rose

Children's Fiction

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. When dad and Bella go to Paris, Bella joins rehearsals for the Nutcracker and thinks all her Christmases have come at once! But why is the ballet company searching for Bella on Christmas Eve? And what magic exists within Bella's Christmas gift from Dad? to discover a whole lot more about Bella, visit her website www.belladancerella.com.au Ages 5-7

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Poppy Rose has worked in children's publishing for many years, and loves writing books for children -- especially about dancing! She lives in Sydney.

General Fields

  • : 9780733332500
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : December 2013
  • : 215mm X 145mm
  • : Australia
  • : December 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Poppy Rose
  • : Paperback
  • : en
  • : E
  • : 48