Tiger Streak's Tale

Author(s): Jennifer Castle

Children's Fiction

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to an enchanted realm of magical butterflies. These special butterflies--called Wishing Wings--have the power to make wishes come true!A new butterfly named Tiger Streak has just emerged, but something isn 't right. She 's under a curse that has her confused--she thinks she's a bee because of her beautifully striped wings! Now, only Addie and Clara can help her break the spell. But they have to do it before the day is over or she'll lose her magic forever.Perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book series is a wish come true!

$9.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Jennifer Castle is the author of many books for children and teens, including The Beginning of After, which was an ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults selection, a Chicago Public Library's 2012 "Best of the Best" Book for teens list, and a 2011 ABC New Voices selection. She is also the creator and executive producer of It's My Life, an award-winning PBS KIDS website for children aged 8 to 13. She lives with her family in Hudson Valley, NY.www.jennifercastle.com@jennifer_castle

General Fields

  • : 9781681193731
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Childrens Books
  • : January 2018
  • : December 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jennifer Castle
  • : Paperback
  • : 118
  • : English
  • : [Fic]
  • : 2017007281
  • : 128
  • : YFB