Decodable Readers Australia Level 4 Big Book Set

Decodable Readers Australia

20 books.

Level Four includes a complimentary teacher guide on Fluency and why this is the crucial link
between decoding and comprehension.
Children must have complete control over the processing of the text, so they can focus on developing
deeper meaning.
Each Level 4 book contains a pre-reading, teacher directed fluency activity and an introduction to
the sight words within each story.
The post-reading activities have been provided to ensure that children have made connections and
understood the text, and to explicitly teach new vocabulary.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780648938941
  • : Decodable Readers Australia
  • : books