Decodable Readers Australia Level 7/8 Big Book Set

Decodable Readers Australia

20 books.

Level Seven and Eight includes a complimentary teacher guide on Checking for Understanding
explaining the questioning techniques that can be used to ensure children have derived meaning
from the text. To comprehend, children must be able to decode the words, make connections
between what they read and what they already know and think deeply about what they are
Our latest release: Level 7 & 8 are a combined set of 20 books which introduce more complex
sounds, new vocabulary and include a reduced number of pictures to build confidence in reading
longer texts.
The pre-reading activities help to activate prior knowledge and introduce new vocab. The
post-reading activities include questions to ensure children have comprehended the text and a
revision of new vocab


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780648938965
  • : Decodable Readers Australia
  • : books