Buzz Boy’s Special Friends

Author(s): Lisa Thompson; Deane Taylor (Illustrator)

Levels 11 - 20

Buzz Boy likes playing with his special friend, Ebb. He's not so sure about Sophie's new friend! STORYLANDS is a reading scheme focusing on the needs of teachers of students in the first three years of school. The three broad levels in each STORYLANDS set - emergent, early and early-fluent - mean that there are books at different levels on the same theme. Your whole class can read great books with the same characters and theme, providing cohesion for teaching and for your students. STORYLANDS is the heart of the reading experience with six exciting lands full of vibrant characters. The six STORYLANDS are Clinker Castle, Pirate Cove, Lost Island, Fantastic Forest, Circus Bizurkus and Larkin Street. The 30 richly-illustrated titles of each land are brought to life by a single extraordinary artist.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781741647044
  • : Pascal Press
  • : Pascal Press
  • : January 1970
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lisa Thompson; Deane Taylor (Illustrator)
  • : Paperback
  • : 17