Little Learners Stage 5 Books 21-25

Author(s): Maureen Pollard (Editor, Produced by)

Pip & Time Decodable Books

There is nothing better than seeing a child discover the joy of reading. These beautifully illustrated Little Learner books enable children to read using their new knowledge of letters and sounds to decode text. They are carefully sequenced in 7 stages. Each stage is expertly levelled to support children as they move through the stages of learning to read. 

Stage 5 stories Heart words:  The My my I


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780987264572
  • : Learning Logic
  • : Learning Logic
  • : January 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Maureen Pollard (Editor, Produced by)
  • : Paperback