Honor Bound

Author(s): Rachel Caine; Ann Aguirre

Young Adult

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave.Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives.Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind--but in the wrong direction.Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil--or stand and fight.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
3

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062571038
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : January 2020
  • : 1.117 Inches X 5.312 Inches X 8 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 496
  • : Rachel Caine; Ann Aguirre
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.6