Respect Me - Respect You - Ages 8-10 RIC 6409

Respect Me - Respect You

'Respect Me - Respect You!' follows a ten-step values education programme incorporating the ADKAR change-management model, Edward de Bono's six parallel hats teaching method, Eric Erikson's psycho-social stages of development, the application of Bloom's taxonomy and Kohlberg's stages of moral development. Features: * detailed information about each theory * embraces current pedagogy, theoretical psycho-social research and effective conflict resolution models * provides a ready-to-go program to actively implement a school's social skills and value education policy * develops resilience, self-awareness, self-acceptance and self-esteem * ten-step program fits into a term's work * each of the ten steps is accompanied by comprehensive teachers notes and a selection of supporting blackline masters * list of supplementary resources to use with each step * programme overview * learning outcomes * suggestions for assessment activities * answers where relevant. * Suitable for: * Book 1 Ages 5-7 * Book 2 Ages 8-10 * Book 3 Ages 11+


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781741265460
  • : RIC Publications Pty Ltd
  • : RIC Publications
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 8 to 10 years.