Kiss Collector

Author(s): Wendy Higgins

Young Adult

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Sweet Evil series comes a sizzling new YA romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Kasie West, just in time for Valentine's Day. A paperback original. Seventeen-year-old Zae Monroe is over relationships. Between getting cheated on by the only guy she's ever loved and watching her parents' marriage crumble, she decides to turn the tables and go after what she wants, and what she wants are kisses. Athletes, musicians, poets, bad boys--their lips are all on her agenda, and it's time to collect. Zae proposes a contest with her friends to see who can kiss the most boys during spring break. But what starts as a harmless competition leads to a downward spiral of drama. Zae is forced to face the reasons behind her boy angst and starts to wonder if she was wrong about the male race...or at least some of them. Bestselling author Wendy Higgins delivers a searing YA romance filled with endless flirting, heartthrob boys, and of course, lots of kisses! "Higgins draws characters that are interesting and nuanced [and] refreshingly diverse. Readers will find themselves rooting for Zae as she grapples with realistic issues surrounding her family, her future, and the many men in her life." --Kirkus "Kiss Collector is addictive! I stayed up all night to finish this one!" --Katie McGarry, author of Say You'll Remember Me

$17.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062795212
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : December 2018
  • : .721 Inches X 5.312 Inches X 8 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 320
  • : Wendy Higgins
  • : Paperback