Phonics Bug Phase 4 Value Pack (6 X 20)

Bug Club Phonics


The Bug Club Phonics Phase 4 pack contains 6 copies of  20 Yellow banded books that support the teaching of phonics in the classroom. A mix of fiction and non-fiction, the books are all aligned with the progression of Letters and Sounds and will help children to build on their decoding skills in a fun way. The introduction of trigraphs is the feature of this phase such as air, ear, igh and ure as well as segmenting words which are polysyllabic. Inside cover notes encourage children to talk about the book and practise the focus graphemes and common words. These activities will also be helpful for teaching assistants and parents in extending the reading experience and introducing children to comprehension.



Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781488671272
  • : Pearson Australia
  • : Pearson Australia
  • : November 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Multiple copy pack