Little Learners Pip and Tim Decodable Book Apps, Stages 1-7.3

Pip & Time Decodable Books

We call our Little Learner books the 'no tricks' books. Once children know 8 letters and sounds, they can start reading about Pip and Tim, their family, friends and pets. There are seven carefully sequenced phonic stages with 5 books in each to give lots of eading practice. The stories are engaging with little twists at the end.

There are Speed sounds, Heart words and comprehension questions in each book.  

The Pip and Tim Phonic books are now available as Apps with professional audio to engage children. There are two different modes:

Stages 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 have been created with three different audio modes - Read to me, I will read, No audio.

Stages Plus 4, 6, 7.1 and 7.2 have a different mode which enables children to record and hear themselves read. It takes it to the next level, inspiring our readers to reread to improve fluency.

Each stage can be purchased individually, however, the bundle with all the apps is great value... just $1 a book!  40 engaging stories that teach children to read.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : LLAPP
  • : Learning Logic Pty Ltd
  • : Learning Logic Pty Ltd
  • : books