The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

Author(s): Dave Rudden

Children's Fiction

The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.'You have no idea what real war is . . . but I'm afraid you're going to find out.'There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year.Denizen Hardwick has travelled to Daybreak, the ancestral home of the Order of the Borrowed Dark, to continue his training as a knight. But lessons have barely begun before an unexpected arrival appears with news that throws the fortress into uproar.The Endless King has fallen, his dark realm rising in a brutal civil war. When the conflict strikes closer to home, Denizen and his friends face their greatest challenge yet. For if Daybreak falls, so does the world . . .'Action-packed, atmospheric and powerfully imagined' - Sunday Times

$17.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Action-packed, atmospheric and powerfully imagined * Sunday Times * Rudden is an author to watch. Knights of the Borrowed Dark is a pacy, entertaining read, but it has heart too. * Guardian * The stuff of nightmares in the best possible way * Heat *

Dave Rudden enjoys being cruel to fictional children and keeping pens in his beard. He apologises for nothing. No. Wait. Everything. (Sorry.)

General Fields

  • : 9780141356624
  • : Penguin Books, Limited
  • : Puffin
  • : March 2018
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : April 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : 416
  • : Dave Rudden
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : English